You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Slave Of Society Or A Free Man? Your Choice

in #writing7 years ago

What can we do? I feel the same. I want to be free to live and idk snowboard and experience life while i still have my youth. But I can't because if I drop everything, who will look over my mother and support her? Fuck this broken system. I wanna be human.

Sort:  

There are plenty of ways to make money passively, Steemit, cryptocurrencies, bitconnect, stock markets. Even starting your own business. Yes, you might have a lot of work to do at the start, but as long as you know what to do, your work will pay off and you might earn a lot more money than a regular employee.

Total de acord. Poate mai putin referitor la bitconnect, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65