You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Abandoned Train Station - A Short Story Of Mystery

in #writing7 years ago

You punched my heart with " some were here to say a goodbye with their loved ones." Its really the hard time to leave loved one . i have faced it several times . i have to leave home and family so i could continue my education .thank you so much for the story. Will you suggest me the way of writing autobiography . i want to share people story

Sort:  

It is hard to leave your loved ones behind. Thank you for reading this!

You want to write your autobiography?

no i want to share the story of other , meeting people , hearing their stories and sharing here. can you suggest me the way, pattern that i should follow to make my writing better. i loved your post , so i am asking you . hope you wont mind it :) thnx for replying

Well, first of all you need to speak good english. Why don't you start by writing in your language? Our words lose so much of their meaning when translated in an another language and it's a pity, because I am sure you have loads of beautiful stories to share that would be wasted through a bad translation :)

i would have shared in my mother tongue, but peple using my mother tongue are countable in steemit :( i want to share it with more people

You need to get better in English then.

sure . can i get some help about it :) thank you . i wish you to guide me :) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39