Sort:  

Tomorrow night is my last night. I go to Angkor Wat in the morning

I will be back around 4pm tomorrow afternoon, if you like we can have a coffee afterwards

Sounds good pick a place in town and I’ll find it.

Perfect! Let's meet at The Little Red Fox Espresso at 5,30 pm

Forgot to say yes, that’s good. Still up for it?

yeah sure! I can't spend the entire evening out, because I have to catch up with work, but I'm happy to have a coffee. I will be upstairs working on my laptop :)

That’s cool. I have to get up at 4 am. I postponed Angkor Wat until tomorrow morning. coffee’s good.

If you’d like to meet up again tonight, let me know where and when

7,30 at The local? I will be with some Aussie friends :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55