Mirror, mirror on the wall, how is to eat a sandwich with Marjuana?

in #writing7 years ago

Yesterday after work, I put on the first clothes I found in my cupboard.
This Snow White dress.

3.jpg

Then, I made myself a panino with anchovies, olives and I fried up some weed in olive oil and added to the sandwich and I ate it up.
I went out to see a painting exhibition (with free wine!) and I was tripping balls.
For hours.
It was an adventure.
I had hallucinations and I could feel everything more.
Everything was delicious. I couldn't understand how far away and near people were.

Stoned Snow White (Big time)

2.jpg

Colors were vivid. I was content and crying from laughing.
I can't remember 1 single intelligent conversation. I remember playing pool and losing. I remember playing 4x4 and loosing. I remember eating a kebab and some Turkish meatballs. Speaking was more and more difficoult.
I don't remember how I went home. I am astonished I was even able to find my way home.
I collapsed in bed and woke up like this.
1.jpg

I'm still high, but I am trying hard to sober up.
Anybody had similar experience that would like to share?

"I'd like to dance and tap my feet
But they won't keep in rhythm
You see, I washed them both today
And I can't do nothing with them"

Sort:  

Oh dear, I have been incredibly busy with work, I am just back for the weekend, but not much free time lately, so sorry!

Wish you could be more here with us!

You look perfect this way :-) What is life beautiful! Enjoy

Life is amazing :) and if life give you lemons, make a lemonade!

It sounds like you had a blast. I'm glad you can remember most of it.

Also glad you made it home safely. I hope you had good and trusted people around you.

Be careful out there, Snow White!

Hey, I always try to have trusted friends around, but I was hallucinating a lot while driving. I shall stop to do this bullshit!

Good grief! Please be careful and take care of yourself. Steemit needs you with your brain and fingers intact!

i never tried that before, hehe

I think I'll put on my snow white dress, get high off my dinner, then go to an art exhibition! That sounds like bliss and freedom.

When you do can you PLEASE post it here? I'd love to see that picture! 😄

Living on the edge. I shall control myself more, especially during the week.
Merry Christmas!

A similar experience? I've been wasted quite a few times in my life. I can't seem to recall doing it with a snow white dress on though. :)

The Snow White dress gives a touch of magic ;)

😂😂😂😂😂😂

I don't personally use the stuff, but it does seem to lead to some fun. I LOVE that you just reached in your closet and pulled out a snow white costume!

yeaaaaah! I don't care about other people's mind! I just wanted to have fun and feel magical

BAHAHA!!! Should have entered your sandwich in the contest😆 Glad your having a phenomenal time stirring up the social scene.

My Sandwich fucked me up seriously. At the end of the night I wasn't able to roll my tongue anymore, I didn't have a sense of how far and how close things are.
I wish I could describe it more, how fantastic it was.

The ol' body buzz is a beast to be reckoned with, at least you found bliss in its franticness.

😳 I can't relate... Um 1,000 % . 😬 Love the outfit, glad you made it home safely.

Have you ever eaten a pot pot-roast ? It's transcendent after being slow cooked in cannabutter for hours. The taste of the marijuana is a great seasoning for roasts and pairs well with garlic.

Never! Shall I try? Recipe? I don't have any canna butter available here, and I don't have time to make it because I'm working too much, but I will try with oil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61