You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Date (Photo-Fiction)

in #writing6 years ago

Wow Ruthie, this has a touch of perfection.. you're really an imaginative weirdo. This has a deep (or I should say; dark) meaning. Nice one Ruthie.. you've got an evolved mind.

PS: Nice photography there.. You could consider taking up a professional photography. What do you think Ruthie?

Sort:  

Thank you Sammy!! I don't know why, but the "dark" stories have always been my thing...

I would love to take up some classes, but I couldn't find seminars around my area in summer, they usually begin in autumn. But now that schools have started I don't have enough time unfortunately...

Lol.. "Autumn, summer"... we don't have these in this part of the world :D
But I already figured out what you meant 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49