About Einstein

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

. Einstein is famous for his theoretical theory. But who's thought of his theory of relativity? German or French? In the 1930s, Sorbonne said during the lecture: "If my relativistic theory is proved to be true, Germany will claim me as German. And France will say that I am a citizen of the whole world. But if the theory is proved wrong, then France will say, I'm a German and Germany would say I am a Jew.

. Once on one occasion, Einstein was asked, 'Would you like to simplify your theory?'
Einstein then told this story. I was walking with a friend once. The friend was blind.
I said, I want to drink milk.
'Milk?' The friend said, 'I understand, but what is the milk?'
'I am a white fluid.' 'I understand the fluid, but what is white?'
'I understand the feather, but what is the problem?'
'The neck is a bird of hawk or bend.' 'He understood the neck. But what is the meaning of this humble word? '
can there be patience anymore, tell me! I grabbed his hand and pulled one by one. I said, 'It is now absolutely straight, so do not. Then hold it along the elbow and break it. Now that your arm is as hammered or curved, understand?
'Ah!' The blind friend said, 'Now I understand what you mean by milk.'

Sort:  

Salma where are you from ? And what are you doing ? Try to upvote me back

Congratulations @salma-akanda, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19