You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken English & discrimination

in #writing8 years ago

I am totally agree Marta. The problem of this user is the money, not the poor grammar. My english is a bit bad but i am not involved with any whale. I am only trying to bring my best. But the discrimination is very common. Some people can´tolerate that the sun shine for all of us and not for only a few chosen. You and all non native english speakers have all my support . We are people too. We refuse to be confinated in a language or grammar ghetto. I can invite to this user to speak or chat with me in a perfect spanish, italian or portuguese, the others languages I can speak. Here we have a grammar /&%$.

Sort:  

thanks for comment salamanca. I think you've found the real point. The problem of this user is the money! Always the money.

I offer to talk to that much smarter user issues. I love the gif of Sofia Vergara

"Do you know how smart I am in spanish?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42