You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tanabata -- A Love Story -- PART 3

in #writing7 years ago

Wow, I couldn't keep a tear from falling, so touching and such a beautiful love story, I fell for the guy 😊 you are a true master of touting the heart and soul my friend 💕 I think I will read this again once my emotions are in place.. Lol 😉 Thank you for sharing this and I loved it
Cheers

Sort:  

I'm so glad you got a chance to read this @saffisara! Now I wish I could transfer the kind of voice from this piece over to my novel A World Long Sundered. I'm working on it but it is coming a lot more slowly. I'm sure you are super busy with your own successful blog, so I'm honored you took the the time to read this piece. Cheers and see you around!

So am I @nexusfyre 😉 very much so.
They will be lucky to get this Master piece from you and this is a story I'm sure would be a hit 😆
Yes its been a little crazy with my blog as it has been a lot of things happening in short amount of time and it's exciting but I just want to be like before, no pressure.. Lol
I still answering every comments you know but it gets harder keeping up.
Can I resteem your love story? Oh wait no it's been to long.. Darn.. Lol
I will be reading more of your stories and just so you know if you ever need my opinion or wish for me to read something just hit me I always have time 😊 cheers my friend

It is awesome that you take the time to connect to all of your comments. Thank you for offering to resteem Tanabata--means a lot to me. The only recent work I have posted right now is my Chapter 9 of A World Long Sundered. Thank you again!

My pleasure 😊 and time I have, I take my time as it is my own... Ohh that was deep.. Lol but true.
Yes I Resteemed your last post instead and tomorrow I will write about the love story that caught my attention from the beginning to the end.

Wow, I look forward to it! Thanks!

Me to. You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76