You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Long Sundered -- Chapter 1

in #writing7 years ago

Ahh so I did a unexpected thing there.. Lol 😆
Well then I read the original version not bad.
I really enjoyed reading it, but ok so the other one has links to the other chapters?
Yeah that could help 😉lol
You are incredible, just saying.
Funny I was just writing and saying the same thing in my other answer to you. About how happy I am to reconnect with you and se how far you have come and to be able to share your world 😊 made my day Bigtime 👍
Thank you for being you. Cheers

Sort:  

Yeah, the edited version is much stronger I think but lacks a bit of the detail, like the verse. I will most likely put the verse back in later though I think. I can't wait to hear your thoughts regarding the series. Feel free to offer suggestions or comments about anything! Cheers!

I will do that for sure 😉 you know me can't keep my mouth or pen chut.. Lol
I'm sure it is amazing. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30