You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My trip in San Diego as the Champion of the Steemit Music League - Season 1

in #writing6 years ago

That was some really beautiful pictures you shared here my friend 😊 the pictures from the air was really cool and the other ones were just amazing... Love the environment and the palm trees and the beach... Now I se what I was missing a bit... Lol 😉
Thank you for sharing this and I know that it must have been a wonderful place to stay while doing your amazing music that you know I love ❤️ your amazing! Have a wonderful week my friend. Much love 🌻🌹🌼

Sort:  

I wish I could open that window and stick my head out with the camera, so I could have the preferred quality, but that's just wishful thinking. (: Yeah...the environment was great, one can only miss the place after spending a certain time there. Very happy to hear you like my blog. It really is a great place to get inspired. Thank you dear Sara, you are amazing as well. Have a blessing time whatever you do. One Love. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47