You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Outlining Fit for a Pantser – Plotting Technique

in #writing5 years ago

🙈 OMG... Im such a Pantsers 😁 lol
I never can plan... I just start writing and the ideas grows as I write my posts... Always write my posts In that moment but I agree... Its fun and I never know myself when or How it Will end 😜 lol
BUT... That works for me in a post, but as I writer like you... I guess having a plan is good and knowing where you want to go.
A little mix of both Mabye? 😉

I love how you got so much from that writing conference and tips are always a welcome thing as we can try it out and take The pieces that fits us. Loved reading this and LOVE YOU 🤗🌹💋

@alliedforces curate

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 95.56%

I'm a total pantser when it comes to posts and poems. I start with an idea, or a line, or a feeling, and everything grows from there. When it comes to writing full-length novels, though, a plan is really helpful! :)

Thanks for your sweet, thoughtful comment. The conference was helpful in so many ways, but especially in giving me hope and the courage to just keep writing! Friends sure help. ;) Much love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67