Perfection isn’t Necessary

in #writing6 years ago

I’m allergic to writing due to the fact that I can’t write. I’m unable to fill empty white pages which are gazing at me.

page.png

There’s a massive impediment for me, the concern that I have nothing to put in writing which is well worth analyzing. I am terrible at grammar, vocabulary and in syntax. I have a lot of flaws, similar to anyone else has. Am not perfect in writing then I thought

What is perfect? Perfect is nothing. It is only a conceptual thought. It isn't a logical term; it varies from individual to individual. We have no clue what others like or dislike.

Fear of failure is a big obstacle for me. Due to this fear, I always underestimate myself that I can’t do anything.

fear.png

After thinking for a while, I decided to take the challenge (overcoming the fear of failure). I took a deep breath and took the first step towards fear of failure for facing it, in this way maybe I will be successful in those areas about them I never thought.

perfect-948197_1920.jpg

Perfection isn't always essential. Perfection blocks creativity, perfection usually comes from imperfection and trial. Nobody is ideal by way of born; everyone takes infant steps to attain a degree of perfection.

We all have a few fears, goals, insecurities and worries however Deep down we all are same.
While analyzing others stories usually I feel this is mine tale, it is like mine circumstances. Maybe while perusing mine story you feel the same.

Starting and finishing is always a tough job. I spent numerous hours in deduction at which striking point I ought to finish up my article because starting and ending of an article assumes a crucial part. Starting should be appealing due to the fact first influence is the final impression and the perfect ending is important too, it left an everlasting impact on reader’s thoughts. Ideal finishing makes new beginning.

Sort:  

Well done!
Trying is the first step to success.
If you dont try you wont loose and you wont succeed either.

good step i appreciate it @sabasyed

thank you for appreciation :)

If you never start, you will never finish. There is no perfection. You are perfect in every way. ❤️

exactly
for perfection everyone needs to take a baby step

Now that you know it, start sharing awesome content with us! the more you strive, the more you will get rewarded ;) cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93