You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gnik the Dreamer - Art Prompt Writing Contest #4

in #writing7 years ago

Although difficult to read I found somethings a little out of sync. Put it in his pocket? He was in his underwear.
Made a fire and breakfast but still had the coin in his hand?
I just think it needs another quick read through.
I would also rather have it being a story with a good or bad end and not ending in a guide to life.
Just my personal feedback. Well done for having a go and putting it out in the world for people like me, a very poor writer, to give comment on.

Sort:  

Awesome, thanks for the feeback. I'll definitely see if I can make some of these changes today, especially the parts that are out of sync.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40