You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thought Bubble Thursdays #15 - Sweet (Socially-Aware) Christmas!

in #writing6 years ago

Ahh your poor phone, could you save it or did you have to get another one? And did you try liver treats for the bear? My dogs love them, even my cats would sit still for their deflea medicine if I distracted them with liver treats XD

I couldn't stop cackling through this XD

Sort:  

I did manage to resucitate it, but just enough to transfer over non-backed up files. The screen was cracked, so I had to put it down. Leni will be missed. Long live Leni!

Liver treats huh? All my bear eats is pickled anchovies and toast (slightly burnt crust or GTFO). I try to talk him out of glutten, but he's just so stubborn! I'll try sneaking in some liver pate next time. Thanks for the tip, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43