You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #9

in #writing7 years ago

From memory, fevers raise your body temp to knock off virii that can't cope with the temp change, unfortunately if they have to raise too high to try to wipe those pesky little invaders out bad things happen XD

Hopefully Ledd's fever doesn't get dangerous D: although that would also make for some even more bizarro dreams and possibly interesting scenarios when he actually wakes up. As well as looking forward to the next instalment I'm also starting to wonder how you're going to resolve everything XD

Sort:  

That's the dilemma I faced here. Even though it would be nice to stay in the dream world for a little bit, where I have all the free reign to write fantastical elements, I need to stay grounded on a realistic schedule.

Now that the second third (oh, words) of the story has kicked off, nerves are kicking in for me as well. I have tons of routes to take the story, so I hope that I choose the right path. Suffice to say, I really hope that it doesn't disappoint XD

Thanks for your continued support, my friend! Your delightful feedback is always highly appreciated :D

They're all the right path :)

Do you have it planned out (even if it is "to some value of planned out" XD) or are you pantsing?

I have a general plan. As with everything, I know the ending and where I want to take the story. Some parts are made up as I go along, but I make sure to tie it in to the overall narrative. I weave it in intricately, if you will :)

That's much more organised than when I used to pants! :D

I live in complete chaos, so organizing disjointed concepts have become somewhat of a forte. I'm just glad it's translating well for people :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72