You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #10

in #writing8 years ago

I made your payout go up a teensy bit!

Well that was sucky >_< wish they'd flagged me instead of you if they were "taxing" people, I'm only trying to switch up my lifestyle after all (trying to make it so my partner can stay home and do all the home stuff coz he's better at it) and personal gain is selfish and I should be very ashamed of myself (that's a long running joke that probably needs esxplanation XD).

I have been looking at the cover pics but didn't pick up that they were mood reflecting, just thought it had something to do with the time :)

We're "not allowed" to do be fascinated my things, though my kids do manage to do a good job getting other people fascinated by things when a lot of their age mates are trying to tease them because they're "too cool/grown up" XD

I feel so sorry for Ledd and his parents, nobody gets it! XD

Sort:  

Even if your vote doesn't move the needle, it matters very little to me because your comments and continued support are what I cherish more :D No amount of monetary compensation could ever take the place of your enthusiastic interaction. Of which, I am extremely grateful for!

You don't have to be ashamed of your motivations. Everyone has their own agenda, and it's perfectly fine :)

Now, you can go back and look at the other cover photos when you find the time :) I really enjoy peppering in these meta references in my work. I have tons that I've planted. That's why I decided to do SILVER LINING to weed out a couple.

Nice of your kids to be progressive! I think it can all be traced back to their upbringing, so in essence I'm commending you for a job well done in parenting them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47