You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #15

in #writing7 years ago

Guess we'll find out when you do the big reveal :D

Yeh he's a bit challenging. If he didn't create problems for himself and everyone else I would have been quite happy to go through without bothering with labels and just teaching him coping skills and whatnot but he needs that little bit more help than we know how to give him.

Yes I was doing the Tortilla Boy trailer voice as best I could XD

Sort:  

Woohoo! Now, it's being narrated just how it's intended :D

The challenges make life more colorful. Even though it's hard, when you guys look back (after you glide through them with flying colors, of course) I'm sure you're going to rest easy knowing everything was worth it :)

There's colourful and there's colourful and I think me and the child in question could have done without these colours but it's what we got so we'll work with it :) Though from having a coach good-naturedly teasing me one class and the child psych I was discussing my youngest with commenting that something I mentioned about myself was "interesting and we're going to come back to that" I'm starting to suspect that it's my fault the poor child is the way he is.

I'm sure we can make some interesting artwork with this palette in any case XD

That's the spirit! Children are impressionable, but don't blame yourself for it. They're pretty crafty and they'll find their way once they grow older. Trust the process :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44