Sort:  

Mine fluctuates...

Gain 20, lose 3...

Go up one, down one, up two, down one...

Don't know?

I wouldn't mind gaining 20 and losing 3. That sounds like a good deal. lol.

Just keep doing what you do, and maybe one day you will!

Heck, even @papa-pepper could do it!

Hmm. Well it has never happened to me before. I have noticed my follower count going down by one on a couple occasions. I assumed it could be a cancelled account or perhaps a controversial comment I made that someone disagreed with. But, for it to go down by two in such close proximity to that post, I hadn't thought it could be anything other than the content of the article itself.

Perhaps I may have jumped the gun and it was nothing to do with the post..
I'm on a lot more followers now than I was the last time I seen it go down by one, so maybe this is a common thing as your number of followers increases.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34