My Encounter With Myself From The Future

in #writing6 years ago

Source

Hey, How are you?
I am you from the future,
I am writing to thank you

... Thanks for starting to take care of you
... Thank you for understanding that you are important
... Thanks for learning to enjoy and to accept you
... Thanks for not giving up and moving forward

Thank you, in the future we are still alive.

Sort:  

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

wow, either you're great with photo editing or you are one of the lucky ones who have Identical twins. :P

Gemelos identicos yess

You got a 3.56% upvote from @booster courtesy of @rubicoint!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

This post has received a 5.00% upvote from @daeshawn!

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53