Good night guys!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)


Hello guys,

My name is Fabio and on this Sunday I thought about going down to walk on the beach, but the weather is not helping much :(

So I'm here on Steemit to learn more about this wonderful platform :D


20170702_172644.jpg

20170702_172814.jpg

20170702_172821.jpg

20170702_172834.jpg

20170702_172847.jpg


Bye and see you soon :D

steem.gif

Sort:  

I'm trying to hit the pool and the weather is not cooperating here as well. Nice to meet you! I followed you and I'm new here myself. It is always great to meet new people. I look forward to your posts.

Welcome! You will be impressed how good Steemit is to connect and share content. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. :-)

Que bom Marcelli! Eu também sou brasileiro :)

Pode deixar que eu vou acompanhar o seu perfil!

Welcome @rtdcs to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @rtdcs!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Welcome to Steemit, @rtdcs!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 23 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

thanks for your sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69