You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Your Blog Posts Too Long?

in #writing6 years ago

I'm really not seeing a huge influx of traffic.

True! And when you do, most won’t read it anyway for some reason. I noticed it many times. Unfortunately, there are too many bots here.
On the other hand making something outrages would definitely work, but you would have to keep doing it that way to keep the audience entertained. You might have to get even better every single time. I completely understand how difficult it is to make a post... Other than being very interesting and at some point very informative. Just for that reason I have a huge respect for you as your follower. I hope that doesn’t make me “looser without life” lol.

Sort:  

Naw, you're super cool.

But it's no secret that taunting and provoking people can get a lot of attention online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07