You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pressure 3: Beautiful Corpse, Part 3

in #writing7 years ago

I think you should make a post specifically about all your books at once and the easiest way to get them. Perhaps I missed it and you already did, but with more than 4000 followers there have to be many interested in your work who don’t know how easy to get and inexpensive it is. I would definitely give it a try. Steemit platform is amazing tool to promote you work. Not that you don’t do it, but I haven’t seen you promote your books specifically in one particular post. I have seen many people promoting their stores, charities...

“Turn the lights down, Please. Turn them down. I’m dying.” Olivia said to Vivian. I can’t imagine when Olivia’s body starts to literally decompose, but it never discomposes, with skin grew dry, blisters, her joints stiffened, and difficulty breathing with Vivian watching the whole time and not believing what she saw.
Vivian was just starting to find out what really happened in Tartarus that nobody knows except Olivia. There was something speaking to them in hallucinations and dreams with James being impacted the most. It literally took everyone apart and put them back together. While Olivia explained what happened to her, Vivian begins to be curious about becoming eternal and beautiful forever just like Olivia is. Even though Olivia doesn’t know yet how to transfer Vivian to be eternal, she said it could be done and she knows who can help. Eventually for Vivian impossible became reality or a dream?

Sort:  

Indeed, I've made such a post before. I just don't want to promote too often or it will become obnoxious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44