You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Pressure 2: Dark Corners, Part 9

in #writing6 years ago

“Where’s Olivia?” James teared up and searched for words. It took her in the tunnels. James offered himself instead. That’s what he thinks, the monster wants him not Olivia. James knew “It” never harmed him so far, but he is confused what it would do to Olivia.
After “Tartarus” dived deeper and deeper, with temperature getting to a point of freezing, James’s hallucinations or dreams, if I can recall, returned. Lisa appeared to him, in reality it wasn’t Lisa, “It” was just pretending to be her. As James realized that monster was pretending to be Lisa, he asked “ what do you want from me?” It responded “Love me”. My gut feeling is telling me Olivia is not coming back anymore, at least not herself, but I could be wrong.
Evethough it’s sometimes hard to follow I definitely got pulled in to this story.

BTW: my friend just downloaded all your books from https://www.amazon.com/Alex-Beyman/e/B01N4LHI3C. I really encourage everyone to do at least the same to support the Steemit community anyway we can, just like @alexbeyman does to steemit community And to many homeless people.
5D9EEFA2-66E8-41AB-9AB0-2D3BC77B2CB3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58773.92
ETH 2988.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74