You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novel] Little Robot, Part 49

in #writing6 years ago

Seems like helper almost exposed her being affected while talking to that woman. She has to be really cautious from now on. At leas that’s what he recommends. At the end Helper does what she think needs to be done. He feels kind of like being abandoned be Helper since she does her own decisions now.

“Of course I need you. Maybe not to protect me, or to speak for me. But my heart needs you. Whatever I become after this, however I change, I will always love you. Until the stars burn out. I can’t help myself.”

That’s what Helper told him when she found him crying. As of now, they are still hiding underground. The only question remains “what’s next?”.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58656.89
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48