You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Too Soon to Give Up. I Must Get Published!

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

It's Too Soon to Give Up. I Must Get Published!

Don’t ever give up hope! There is another writer I happen to follow getting his book published @talanhorne. It has already taken so long. He is soo positive about it. I’ve already read few of your novels and I love your style. I consider myself as an average Joe. There is millions like me. I just don’t belive your novels won’t get published. People would loose a lot not getting chance to read your work.

Sort:  

Remarkable comments from friends. please complain because of that feeling. but keep trying. because god knows what you want.
you have to be yourself, and your work will be appreciated, need to be patient in this process. do not give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28