You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Novella] Exit Party, Part 1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

“I Can’t belive it took him 4 attempts” attempts?
Then there are those attempts of something. I don’t want to assume, I would rather wait for the next part to find out. There is also talk about funeral and some kind of party. But I guess we will find out as well.

The important thing is to remember you’re not alone in all this. You’re surrounded by friends who will give you the strength you need to go through with it, because we love you.”

That’s what got me really thinking. Why so much assurance? Your writing really sounds to me like this story actually had happened. Like it’s a true story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34