Between coworkers

in #writing6 years ago

image.png

Source


I lived a bitter and boring life, I knew only one man in my life, my husband, a man who gave me the last years of his youth, his maturity had conquered me, well that the saying is not wrong! Love is blind and crazy.

Over time I began to understand the true commitment that you get to get, by accepting a person as a husband of middle age, only leftovers of his life and youth was what he enjoys, his diabetes, children, home and the work, what a bitter routine that I would like to send to hell!

I would like to feel like a woman again, dress for pleasure and reach even more, to touch the doors of heaven in the background is what I crave the most, my sad eyes, with dark circles, my face tired of this routine life that I'm finished.


image.png

Source


We must take care of what we want, because we can meet and then we will not know how to handle it, life takes many turns and surprises, a co-worker who was one day my rival, in one night he heard me, he understood me as friend and as a man.

After talking almost all night, in the middle of a job that we had to finish, I went up to him and with a kiss he made me feel like he was going back to live, with his left arm he hugged my waist and with his right he sent me To madness.


image.png

Source


It made me feel again woman, with just 15 minutes of pleasure, thanks my colleague of mine, for making me moan until I can not, biting your sweet lips and caressing your white skin, tomorrow we will arrive early to present the finished work and So avoid being warned.


I hope you liked my post, I send a big hug and give vent to their fantasies.


rosita0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82