You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Fiction Writer! Will Steemit Get Me a Publishing Deal?

in #writing7 years ago

What a great post, seriously! As a writer myself, I had no idea that those things even existed on here (writing competitions, etc.)! I learned a lot from this post, and now I have even more accounts to look into and more possible uses/post types to consider for my own account. :) I am looking forward to growing as a writer through this site, and I hope to read more of your future work!

Sort:  

@rodeo670,
There are lots of contests on here. #contest to find some. Also I just posted my 2nd Lymmerik's Limerick contest here. https://steemit.com/contest/@lymmerik/lymmerik-s-limerick-contest-2 Check it out.
Thanks for the comment!
@Lymmerik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64