You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea thursday #6 - You give the idea, I write you a story

in #writing7 years ago

Mission Erased: an alien is transferred into a human body on a supposed research mission, but something goes wrong and he doesn't remember the mission, his training or any information about Earth, just his normal life on his home planet from before joining the program...

A bit detailed, hopefully that makes it a more interesting challenge for you ;)

Sort:  

Awesome idea! :D

I'll get on it as soon as I finish Slaughterhouse part 3 :D

I'm glad you like it. Can't wait to read the result :)

Lol... Dave, I'm sensing an overactive imagination here! 😃😃

Hopefully that's a good thing ;)

Oh, it certainly is! 👍👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61