You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: How To Be Successful At Steemit

in #writing5 years ago

I sometimes get embarrassed when someone I know learned what I am doing online that is why I just am very secretive from people who knows me personally but I am open to people who are away from me which is weird but that is what I am.

I hear you brother. I had a Pastor at Church who was super interested in Steemit. Then I re thought " do I really want him to read all my blog posts" ?

As a Writer nothing is off limits to me...for the most part. So I am glad he has not further asked me more about it lately lol

Sort:  

You can really tell how things goes in ones head by the way they write haha, maybe you can discover more from your Pastor when he starts to write here at steemit Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77