Sort:  

Thank you, @road2horizon -- I'm still going, just once a day in the freewrite ... Captain Lee's maternal grandmother, Mrs. Slocum-Lofton, evacuated all those folks in the finale, and has shown up in downtown Big Loft for two of the last three freewrites...

Yep, just a little "orphan" ... it's actually WEIRD, after 52 straight days, not to have that big project. Still, the third in the line, The Field of Blood, is already done -- I posted all that up for #nanowrimo in November, and the first in the line, Black, White, and RED All Over came through in July and was published on Amazon in October ... so I am kind of glad to just be doing the daily freewrite as I prepare The Posture of Innocence and The Field of Blood to move over to Amazon, and then to start on the fourth in the line, for which I have two ideas (meaning there may be a fifth in the line too, eventually) ... I am never orphan long!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43