You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 22

in #writing7 years ago

Hi...
I Have Upvoted You,

Please upvote follow and resteem my post each time ,
I will do the same...

"be happy and allow me to be happy."

thanks,

@rka

Sort:  

That's not how it works. There's not much on your blog page to upvote and if you want followers, you have to work hard at giving great content in return for upvotes. Don't sell the voters short, you'll not get regular and loyal followers by doing that.

I don't follow because people follow me. My feed would be swamped if I did that. I follow those that interest me and whose blogs I want to read time and time again.

This is not like any other social media. The rules are not the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44