You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy Triangle of STEEM - Create, Comment, Curate!

in #writing5 years ago

I like the way you frame it as a holy triangle. I totally agree. I get it that some people that busy and may not always have time to comment but they should at least make time once a week to spread a little bit of love in the form of comments because otherwise it's just downright Road full stop it is a social platform and there is no getting around that fact full stop and sure I appreciate that people want to make money but there is more to the place than this and I do think constant reminders I have a good thing xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment! And, yes... It's not so easy to take your time for all 3 things every day... But, your suggestion sounds great... Commenting at least once a week ( I would say 2-3 times at least) and spread your appreciation to the commenters on your posts and, of course, comment on other great posts out there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44