You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building up to Christmas with Dusty the Demon Hunter - A Blast from the Past - Santa’s Little Helper - Part 7

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

thx again for a nice story... don't read them all but this one is a nice one...

Sort:  

@rival, thank you for swinging by :)

sorry about that.. I was a bit enthousiastic.. I will remove it.. sorry once again

Not a problem :) I'll go and check out your blog again and read the post :)

I can't tell anyone else off for doing the same thing unless I tell everyone off that does it :)

Yea you were wrong @rival, but I kinda wonder, so many positive comments on the blog but she choose to respond to the one she didn't like, hmmm just my humble thoughts.

Seriously?

I respond to most replies on ALL my blogs.

The facts that:

  1. I'm ill and have been resting
  2. I have my granddaughter here today
  3. It's almost Christmas and there are things I have to do
  4. Your response wasn't exactly the most positive in this

mean that I haven't had much time to check the replies on my blogs, but this one stood out as needing attention immediately - in my opinion.

I put a stop to a flood of spamming blogs on my wall with one polite response and you choose to respond to that?

Hmmm... just my humble thoughts.

I got no beef with you, Your wall, your rules, I was just stating what I observed at the moment. looking at the time frame of the older comments. Have a lovely christmas, wish you speedy recovery

I realise you have no beef with me, but making a comment like you did, without having hold of all the facts, leaves you open to criticism - which you received.

If you care to go and look at all my posts, you'll see that I have always responded to people that leave replies on my work.

I enjoy reading responses but I dislike spamming and valueless comments and apart from flagging them, there's little I can do except ask the person to not do it.

I understand. once again, wish you happy Christmas and speedy recovery @michelle.gent

Thank you and Happy Christmas to you and yours, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32