traffic jam make me bored

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

when we drive on the street, the most boring thing is happening congestion. Almost everyone has experienced such things, it is very annoying especially when we are in a hurry to a place because of attending meetings or keeping promises with friends.

image

People usually distract them with something fun to get rid of the existing boredom of boredom by reading, listening to music, watching movies and so on. Not to mention talking to the waste of fuel and the use of machines may be even more painful.

This is what I feel today, when I want to visit a relative who died in the north aceh sampoinit. I am very bored and I want to go home, but in front and back of many vehicles.

and I think the government can do several ways to eliminate road congestion, among others: by making flyovers, providing traffic lights at crossroads, making roundabouts at intersections and direct roads with closed and open systems. Maybe useful..Follow me

@ridwan-kamil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75