Fucking Steemit Double Fucking Posting.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Well, as the twenty-something sorry asses following me on this website must have realized by now: This fucking buggy shitty fucking platform made mi post the same shit about four times. Probably it is related to my fucking-border-fucking-line IQ or something. But I have now four fucking posts to make because some fucking nerds can't code for shit. And since I am an inconsiderate asshole I am going to take a huge fucking dump in the poor suckers who made it possible for me to make a menial fucking profit from shitposting in this fringe website. Yeah, and for those who think that I should just take it like a normal fucking adult and go on. Well, fuck you! And the horse who brought you.

Sincerely pissed

Rick Fischer

Sort:  

Instead of using Busy.org like I told you. Well, ranting is ok. There are reasons for it. This place is free and that entails a lot of things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56