You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night Gods II- Chapter XX: A Dangerous Man Part 1

in #writing7 years ago

Sure, I'll sell you all my notebooks lol! Seriously, I haven't thought that far ahead. To tell the truth I see myself as kind of a beginner when it comes to writing.

I do everything by hand (pen & paper) I tried to write dialogue on the comp and it seemed really wooden. I find that if I write it by hand it flows better. I would love for this to be good enough to become a book... I can see some improvement in my writing, but a book...

Sort:  

I'd buy it.

Wow... I didn't think it was that good. Maybe I should try to do it!

Me too, hopefully i will have enough money to come over and buy the hardcopies.....😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38