19th Nervous Breakdown

in #writing7 years ago

selfie.jpg

Now that I'm done having my 19th nervous breakdown... Maybe I can get back to being myself by tomorrow. I took a day off and let my brain heal a little bit (I was in power-down mode all day). I said I was a crazy old man!!! It looks like I might even get a respite from the nursing home for another month or two.

Who knows, maybe I'll even try to finish my story! It's 4:30 PM now... Think I'll go to bed! Thanks everybody for everything... all the support!

Sort:  

Hello @richq11

Just take time and rest.

Get well soon.

@ogochukwu

Thank you my Brother... I slept 14 hours and I think I'm OK now!

With you all the way @richq11. Take the time to heal my friend and come back to us fighting fit.

I think I'm OK now- I slept 14 1/2 hours! Thanks my friend!

Great news. :-D

Yes, my friend! Especially for me!!!

I've worked hard for this break down.
I deserve it.
I'm going to enjoy it.
(19 times?)

Yeah... In one weekend! Thanks Buddy- I think I'm OK now!

Rich, don't give up! We'd hate to have you gone. Rest up, friend.

I'm not going to go anywhere- I slept over 14 hours and it's Night Gods time!

Breaks are good...have a KIT KAT!

Now that's the best suggestion so far!

You gotta take care of you or you won't be able to help anyone else!

Rest, relax, and let the stress melt away.

Hope to see you around tomorrow and in good spirits.

Thanks... Amazing what 14 hours of sleep will do!!!

They say give time so time mate. Alls well~

Thank you very much... I think I'm Ok now!

Sending good vibes your way.

Thanks my friend! Somebody suggested it might be the eclipse.. I think exhaustion- amazine how much good 14 hours of sleep will do!

Congratulations @richq11! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75