You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mind Mapping Extra Chapter: Skiffs and Rockets

in #writing6 years ago

I'm glad you liked it! One thing I have been experimenting with is a lighter take on AI and simulation. Most fiction dealing with those topics can be very doom and gloom, but frankly I see no reason it can't be beneficial. We have adapted all kinds of technology into our daily lives, and while some people take it to unhealthy extremes, I believe technology by itself can still be used responsibly.

Sort:  

I share the same vision ¡¡ for example social networks, if we analyze the role of FB with respect to Steemit we have two examples of how to use technology in favor of a community. and not to the detriment.

I will be very aware of your next writings, you won a follower. Greetings my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19