You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True or False: We Do Our BEST Writing in the Morning

in #writing7 years ago

Thanks for sharing your insights 😃 I'm kinda finding it hard getting started with my writing these days. I end up not posting anything either here or on my Wordpress blog.

I feel like I don't have any ideas and it'll take too much effort. Do you feel this way too? How do you overcome it?

I usually do other stuff in the morning instead of writing. But this seems like an interesting approach. I could try it out. May help me be more focussed, as you said, and also be able to get started on some potential ideas?

I think I'm more inspired after watching or reading other people's stuff. But maybe I don't dig into my own mind enough. Thanks for sharing these ideas. Something to think about.

I got nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68