Sharing Words of Support

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

support.jpg

Support comes always all ways.

Something I'm realizing is my capacity to support myself with my words. I'm realizing that our words are crtical to our best development. Our words make up our world. How we think and how we act is so much so an outflow of our words. Our words are the seeds planted within our bodies.

What i've noticed is that my words have particular biases and charges. In many instances these undercurrents of charge on the words are points linked to years earlier...as like programming that I wasn't even conscious of. It's fascinating to regard our words like the building blocks to our lives. If a brick has a crack in it and it's not repaired....over time that's going to create a shaky foundation.

Our stability results from balance within and as word and so our world. Our world so much so reflects of words. It's not about suppressing the negative or super stacking the positive - it's about equality and oneness within as the word and so the world.

Self-Forgiveness has become a big part of my reportoire in grounding any energy I recognize in my words. What has happened over time is that deeper points become unearthed...i get to the deeper roots.

It takes time - It's a process

Self-Forgiveness has become like my daily bread.

The real fun is in playing detective - where I catch myself in the subtleness of reaction, an energetic movement within myself.

It's like what's that?
What's coming to mind here?
Am I projecting?

What i've found is that where there's resistance within me, there's a point of instability a point that requires introspection and alignment within myself.

It's refreshing to regard that so much so my life and so my world is a result of my responsibility in caring for my words.

It's also been a bit of a volatile process at times, explosively slow in facing some of the gross errors as the mistakes I've made along the way.

A point of regard for mistakes that has assisted me to forgive:

When you make a mistake, realize that it was in you to make. The point had to come it. Now it's out and you can direct it to the best of your abilities.

Mistakes are not comfortable. That's the basic nature of the mistake. It's an accident. It can sting. It doesn't have to last forever - It does unfortunately, unless we forgive ourselves.

Communication is pretty much everything here.

So it's our best interests to really hone in on our words.

It's an ongoing detective process and I am grateful to be on the case!

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55