You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Arguing Without Being A**holes" >>> Civil Discourse ... An Exemplar

in #writing6 years ago

Enjoyed reading your post @quillfire. I enjoy your style, your openness to debate and the quality of your thoughts. Thank you.

Found you on #steemitbloggers and glad I did. Will be taking a look at the series you mention. It is clear that Steemit needs fixing, I just do not know how to fix it.

Sort:  

@reonlouw,

Thanks mate. What more could one ask for in a comment? :-)

@jaynie has assembled quite a crew. #steemitbloggers is an unbelievable concentration of the most talented writers on the blockchain. If I was a Whale, I'd simply auto-upvote anyone with that hashtag. Curation extraordinaire.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44