You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAQUOYA'S BOOK REVIEWS - The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo - Stieg Larrson

in #writing6 years ago

Great review! I loved the Swedish version of the movie but must confess haven't read the book, even though the thought has occurred to me to do so on several occasions. This review has convinced me that I need to!

Sort:  

I'm with you - I loved the Swedish versions. I never thought to read the books until recently. I wanting to learn more about creative writing, and one way to do that is to read a lot. And the movies were top notch, so I was hoping the books would be a good representation of the genre. And they were.

Time well spent, if thrillers are your thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54