The violet flame

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

THE VIOLET FLAME, with Red Rose Grace


I have found a 3 tier system, my higher self bringing the light down, myself here in now healing in the light, and below me into Gaia healing and bringing healing outward through me back out to the universe. Within the flame I feel here in my field I observed petals but these petals are actually geometric shapes and connect to one another. The geometric shapes are generated by "internal mechanisms", portals, and chakra systems we contain in all our bodies, not just the physical body. I was given the words to use to describe this in dreams and they repeat over and over until I write them down. Each geometric shape moving and spiraling in unison. There is another set of geometric shapes moving in the counter direction. To me it looks like a flower in bloom, with underlying pedals rotating in another direction. In the center is a slight friction that is created by the shapes moving in opposite directions. Within that friction creates light that ripples outward to look like a flame. I was guided that we are in that friction area. We are creating that balance that will bring light in and heal everything letting it ripple outward. During my life I have seen a pattern of friction and progress. I experience trauma and it wakes me up. hurt and it empowers me, injustice and provokes balance. We are warriors of the rainbow.  


Artwork featured is original artwork by Red Rose Grace

Acrylic on Canvas, Cropped version of "Centered"

Prints available for purchase at https://www.etsy.com/shop/RedRoseGraceArt

Sort:  

Nice to see you and I Upvoted you :) !
:
“Most people do not mind having a house that is smaller and/or a car that is cheaper than their neighbours’, as long as they each earn and have more money than their neighbours, and, equally important, their neighbours know that.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45