overcoming obstacles

in #writing6 years ago

 The greatest challenges in my life have taught me that it's not about defeating, overcoming, or clearing my problems away. These experiences have taught me, It has been about becoming aware of the issue, aware of how it effects me, and empowering myself to live within this energy and shine so bright that it no longer alters my perception that it has any power against me. Excepting it as an experience that I have put myself through and it deserves gratitude for all I have learned from it. It just is and remains to be and I just am and remain to me. Yet in this moment something very radical has transformed. It no longer effects me. Every time we do this, we shine our light out for another to be empowered in the same way and to find that strength within. But the things we wish to erase don't leave this reality. They have the right to exist. Yet we have the power to erase them from our mind, our thoughts, our concerns, and from taking our energy. We can then shine our light on to the things of which we wish to see in our lives grow and flourish and manifest. Keep mastering those thoughts. Keep transmuting. Keep creating your alchemy of creations. Keep staying strong in those moments you feel you are the only one, lonely, and without any collective to even pull from. You are never alone. We are never alone. We are the warriors of light. Shine on my loves <3  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42