You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Readers, I Don't Owe You Shit

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I do like to laugh and your post startled me with your honesty.

There are people here on steemit that I try and keep up with because I do care but I have a life outside of steemit and I have my own shitty content to create, I don't have the time to curate that much and I suck at curation as well....But if you visit my blog and you put some effort into connecting with me I will share my rewards and also upvote your comments and you will get a decent return because I use bidbots for higher curation rewards for my followers.

I love your post and the fact you are honest enough to say you don't give a shit...you made me laugh today because I almost feel the same way about whinny comments from someone who has only worked here on steemit for a few weeks or a few months!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49