You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Didn't Know I'd Lost it: Reacquainting Myself with my Social Blogging Voice!

in #writing7 years ago

I found the artist community is very nice, the best I've found on the net for generating ideas and inspiration. There are a lot of really good writers here too! Even with the bots I have a nice mix of people stopping by to say hi!

Sort:  

@reddust, thanks for your comment... I've had a really positive experience, so far. Actually "community" is a rarity these days, so I hope it keeps growing.

I've been on the net since 1995, online communities are so fluid, the only thing that holds social platforms together is community.

I hope so too. I think working to support this new platform really helps. After the platform gets out of beta, I hope the community is strong enough to survive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39