My first book, The Case Against DynCorp, now officially self-published on Smashwords!

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

The Case Against DynCorp will be available (for free) at major ebook retailers thanks to Smashwords!

Get it today in multiple formats, including .mobi, .epub and more! All for free!

This is my first true e-book, ISBN and all, and I'm quite proud of it. Some work still needs to be done on formatting through Smashwords, but you can always get the original, 1st Edition still available on the Pizzagate Wiki.

Thank you so much Steemit, particularly @mandireiserra, for inspiring me to continue publishing it further and farther!

If you like my posts, I can be found on Medium as well! @RebelSkum

If you like my work and wish to support my future projects and research, consider subscribing to my Patreon and receive additional perks for helping the cause!

Sort:  

Great and congrats. This really is an achievement!

Spread the word and don't stop!


Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 14 - thank you for contributing to the community. You are followed now :)

Congratulations my friend, you're doing wonderful work!

Must feel good to publish!

It was nice to learn the process and finally take this story to the next level. The evidence is there.

Congratulations bro, keep up the hard work and dedication. Blessings will come to you.

And you as well, kind gent!

Right on Ryan!!!!! Keep up the great work and thank you for Being You, @RebelSkum :)

Reiki Hugs and Bright Blessings!!

Thank you as always :) You've helped my confidence in the "good guys", and your posts are always uplifting.

Thank you :) it's a pleasure and honor to be on the same team!

Namaste

Good Job!!! Upvoted & resteemed!

Thank you as always! Couldn't have had the gumption to do it without you all!

I'm starting to post about pedo/pizzagate again too. Some new avenues are beginning to open with The busts

Very good stuff my friend.
Shared.

Great stuff yourself! Thank you very kindly

I chortled and yelled "Hell yeah!" when I read the title of this in my feed. This is awesome. Will help spread the word as much as I can. Upvoted & resteemed.

Super special thanks to you! What a brilliant idea!

Congratulations! It's a great feeling, isn't it? Cheers!

This material really deserved to get put out there. Enjoy!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.15 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51