Sort:  

Thank god you do, because apparently 98 other people either don't read or are awash in great apathy.

Through these CYOA I am beginning to wonder if most people on Steemit don't actually read the whole post. T__T

They read until the first picture. Then they make a hard decision of whether to upvote, flag or leave it as is.

REBELMEOW YOU'RE MY ONLY TRUE FAN

But I'm a big fan, so I can do the job of many. ;-)

Seriously, though, I'm guessing there are a lot more who probably didn't bother to comment because they wanted to make the same choice I did. They can't all be consumed with that $2.00 a week curation reward.

I've been starting to think that too. My most popular post was a song I posted, and although the post was upvoted over 200 times, the video of the song only had about a dozen views. I had some fiction that was upvoted a lot too, but no one seemed to notice or care that I didn't bother to finish it. (Yay that I don't have to figure out how it ends!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43