My poems.

in #writing7 years ago

Hey steemers, it still your favorite lady @rebeccafl.
I can't say why I have this feeling, feeling of discouragement.
I tired to cheer myself up, but it of no use.
It tied up my mood, so I can't seems to write something.

So I taught about letting you see a compilation of my previous poems, non of it is on my blog.

I made them myself.

1.Titled- lies
image

  1. A deadly enemy
    image

  2. Solace.
    image

  3. Friday
    image

5.lust
image

6.decayed
image

And the seventh one
image

Those are compilation of poems written by me.
You can find them on ballspedia.com
I hope you find them interesting.

Don't forget to drop a comment and upvote, you could as well resteem.
Thank you!

I am @rebeccafl

@camzy made this
image

Sort:  

Nice one dear

Thanks diddy

Beautiful poems, aptly written

Creativity is in u!

Nice post, if you are interested in our whatsapp group chat
1: upvote this comment
2:follow me
3:reply yes to this comment
4:join our community of mutal upvoters
see u at the top: https://chat.whatsapp.com/2w7MBjGYh2I9Li4rg0EYHF

Awesome poetry..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46